Select Language:

Who's Who

Who's Who

<
Sr No. Officer Name Designation Email Direct No.
1 Dr. Abhay E.Wagh
Director director@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22621726
2 Dr. S. K. Mahajan Joint Director skmahajan@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597457
3 Shri. P. A. Naik Joint Director pramod.naik@dtemaharashtra.gov.in  22690607
4 - Joint Director - 22691258
5  I/C Joint Director
Dy. Director
22691563
6 Dr. Dhanapal Kamble  Dy. Director dhanapal.kamble@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 2268597464
7 Sandip Tadas Asstt.Director (Tech) sstadas@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597450
8 Shri. Shrikant Madawi Asstt. Director (Tech)  skmadawi@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597490
9 Shri. M. K. Dawane Asstt. Director (Tech)  mahendra.dawane@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597475
10 -  TPO desk11@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597470
11 - System Manager sm@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597438
12 Shri. N. B. Patil System Analyst nbpatil@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597466
13 Shri. S. D. Uparwat System Analyst sduparwat@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597469
14 Shri. A. V. Amte Inspector avamte@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597470
15 Shri. Sanjay Pawar Asstt. Director (Non-Tech) desk5@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597472
16 - Administrative Officer   68597471
17 Shri. D.T. Lokhande I/c Assistant Director (Non Tech)  68597479
18 Shri.P.M.Bhandarwar Assistant Director (Non Tech)  pbhandarwar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597473
desk4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
desk4a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
19 - Assistant Director (Non Tech)  desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597410
20 - Chief Accounts Officer  cao@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597481
21 -- Accounts Officer  accoff1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597483
22 -- Administrative Accounts Officer  accoff2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597482
23 K.G. Edke Assistant Director (Non Tech)  desk12@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597412
24 Shri. K. G. Edke Assistant Director (Non Tech)  kgedake@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597479
25 Smt. S.G.Randive Assistant Director (Non Tech)  sgrandive@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597416
26 Smt. S.A.Gosavi Assistant Director (Non Tech) sagosavi@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597409
27 - Assistant Director(Non Tech)  desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597495
desk2a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 
Officers on Special Duty at the Directorate
1 Dr. G.R. Sangwai Officer on Special Duty desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597493
2 Shri.V.D.Daware Officer on Special Duty (Desk2, 2A) vddaware@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597464
3 Dr. A.B. Nandgaonkar Officer on Special Duty (TEQIP-III) abnandgaonkar@gmail.com 68597449
4 Shri. V. G. Tambe Officer on Special Duty (desk10) vgtambe@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597465
5 Shri. M.U.Dabhade Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell) mahendra.dabhade@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597468
6 Shri. M. J. Parate Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell) mjparate@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597438
7 Shri.S.C.Bulani Officer on Special Duty (DBT Cell) sundar.bulani@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597487
8 Shri. Shrikant Sakhre Officer on Special Duty desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597465
9 Mrs. Asha Borbole Officer on Special Duty (desk19) desk19@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597459
10 Shri. Rahul Shele Officer on Special Duty (Desk17) desk17@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597404
Desks at the Directorate
1 Smt. Asmita Naik Steno (Desk 1) desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22691726
1 Smt. Swati Pendanekar Steno (Desk 1) desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597460
2 Shri Vijay Kedare Head Clerk. desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597442
2A - Office Supdt. desk2a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597447
3 Smt. A.V. Deshpande Programmer programmer2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597423
3 Smt. S. V. Bari Programmer programmer1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597487
3 Smt. Ashwini Khale Programmer programmer4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22612139
3 Shri. M. R. Kirad D.E.O. deo@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597467
4A Smt. S. S. Sakpal Office Suptd. desk4a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597424
4 Smt. S. R. Mayekar Office Suptd. desk4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597404
5 Shri. S. H. Ketkar Head Clerk desk5@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597405
6 Shri. Atul Harke Office Supdt. desk6@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597406
7 Shri. D. T. Lokhande Office Supdt. desk7@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597407
8 Shri. Atul Harke Office Supdt. desk8@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597408
9 Shri. Shashank Otavanekar Head Clerk desk9@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597409
10 Shri Vilas Bhadekar Office Supdt. desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597410
11 Smt. Prachi P. Wadke Office Supdt. desk11@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597411
12 Shri. A. S. Behere Office Supdt. desk12@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597412
13 P. V. Shette Registry - Head clerk desk13@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597413
14 Shri. R. S. Tanwar Office Supdt. desk14@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597414
15 Shri. D. T. Lokhande Office Suptd. desk15@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597415
16 Smt. Prachi P. Wadke Office Suptd. desk16@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597416
17 Smt. Sunanda Bhagat Steno desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597402
18 Shri. D. L. Shelke Office Suptd. desk18@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597486